Our National Leadership

NATIONAL BOARD OF DIRECTORS

EXECUTIVE BOARD
Rev. Willie G. Comer – National President (williecomer@zetaphizeta.org)
Greg Dews – National Executive V.P. (gregdews@zetaphizeta.org)
Brenda Williams – National Treasurer (brendawilliams@zetaphizeta.org)
Brennon Keys – National Secretary (brennonkeys@zetaphizeta.org)

NATIONAL BOARD
Dave Felton – National V.P. of Fraternity Affairs (davidfelton@zetaphizeta.org)
Chondra Wright – National V.P. of Sorority Affairs (chondrawright@zetaphizeta.org)
Nelicia Butler – Assistant to National V.P. of Sorority Affairs (neliciabutler@zetaphizeta.org)
Michael Riley II – National Officer of Membership and Intake (M&I) (zphiz313@yahoo.com)
Rev. Willie G. Comer (acting) – National V.P. of Alumni Affairs
Anthony Caraway – National Chaplin (anthonycaraway@zetaphizeta.org)

Close
loading...